Random thoughts of an upbeat mind

PGH – 7.21.15

Project Get Healthy is back in swing.

I have re-committed to moving at least 5 times a week, preferably Monday – Friday. 😉 Ideally first thing in the morning so that it’s off my list of things to do and I can enjoy my evening with the peace of mind that I “ate the frog”.

I am starting with The Firm video and Leslie Sansone. 20 minute workouts is where is it at for me right now. I need to build back up my strength and endurance. I put 2 more The Firm videos on hold at the library and will pick them up later this week.

Once I get my exercise under control I will tackle my diet.  I need to eat more veggies and less cake …

chocolate cake

I want to blame Diva for encouraging me to bring this delicious Belgium chocolate cake into the house. But the truth it I am the one who pays for them. Did I mention it’s yummy?

Comments on: "PGH – 7.21.15" (3)

  1. I love all the French you have on your labels there! But it would make me eat the cake immediately.

    I am trying to do PGH in the dark depths of winter here. It’s 5:30am now and I am about to go for a walk. Just after I check blogs…!

  2. […] also brought one of those Belgium chocolate cakes that I told you about. Since my cousin is beyond prepared she had dessert and sent me back home […]

Leave a Reply

