Random thoughts of an upbeat mind

Ready to travel

Because I like to mix it up a bit, I borrowed this Detox Yoga video.

Detox Flow Yoga

It was very gentle but I still got a little sweat on. 🙂 The 35 minutes flew by.

I am very excited about my upcoming trip. I agreed to go with the “hey free accommodations, why not?” But now that it is 2 days away I am so ready to get away. I have been googling the location and there seems to be a lack of restaurants in the area. I’m debating carrying food with me but cooking while on vacation does not appeal to me in the least. Maybe I’ll split the difference and get something that can just be popped in the oven.

Right now I am trying to empty the fridge as much as possible. We have a little bit of leftover Chinese from Sunday that needs to be eaten out. I think we are on track.

Tomorrow I will get an oil change and have them look at my brakes and there is a squeak that happens every time I get out of the car. O_o It’s like I’m a hefty, heavy one and the car is exhaling it’s relief. lol Hopefully it’s nothing.

Leave a Reply

