Random thoughts of an upbeat mind

6 hours

road-trip-sign

Until I leave for Maryland.  I don’t think since I became an adult have I every willingly went to bed at 9 pm.

My plan is to get up at 3 am and get out the door by 3:30. This will get me into MD around 12:30-1 pm which will leave us the better part of the day. 🙂

“Lucky” for me I am feeling ridiculously tired.

I know the trip will pass fast but I am still looking forward to every moment with my family.

Comments on: "6 hours" (4)

  1. Bon Voyage! Be safe.

  2. Road Trip! Always exciting. Drive carefully and take all the right breaks.

Leave a Reply

