Random thoughts of an upbeat mind

It’s almost home time

I know I only came for 4 days but they seemed to have passed in a blur. It does not help that I have been up late and slept in a bit this morning.

My kids have been doing the stay up way too late and get up even later which has been messing with the timing of our outings. *Argh*

I am aiming to leave by noon tomorrow so we don’t get home too late. Crossing my fingers that we miss heavy traffic on our way back.

Short recap to come in the next day or two.

Leave a Reply

