Random thoughts of an upbeat mind

Sunday’s plans

If this week has taught me anything is that I need to work out first thing or else it does not get done. 😦

the firm killer legs

I did the above video on Wednesday and felt it for the rest of the week. Next week I will go back to some of the videos in my collection. Might be time to bring back Jillian.  Also on my list of things to do is to start another cleanse. My eating over the past few months has been lacking. I am eating junk late at night just because I can. 😦 Time to clean up my diet. Nothing like a little detox to get me back on track.

wild rose detox kit

In order to be prepared for it I will make a pot of chicken soup today so I don’t have to think too much about what to eat as that is usually what does me in.

Sunday chore list

  • laundry
  • bake banana chocolate chip muffins for Princess
  • meal plan
  • make chicken & veggie soup
  • make bake & saltfish
  • watch one of the many movies borrowed from the library

I think that’s enough for one day.

Comments on: "Sunday’s plans" (3)

  1. I should try one of the newer Firm workouts; it’s been years! But maybe Jillian misses you 🙂

  2. Lol…I am still scared of all these videos! I’m glad Dar has made Jillian’s acquaintance. I will take Step 1 and ask at my school library if they have any Jillian. It would be exciting if she can be found on the other side of the world as well!

    Hope you had a relaxing Sunday! (apart from the workout!)

Leave a Reply

