Random thoughts of an upbeat mind

OTMTW – 11/2/15

I know I’m a little late with this, but I am meal planning so I’ll include it for the record.

Monday – pan fried pork chops with sidekicks
Tuesday – spaghetti and meatballs
Wednesday – leftovers
Thursday – oven baked hamburgers and steamed Brussels sprouts
Friday – pan fried steak and mashed potatoes with steamed Brussels sprouts
Saturday – leftovers
Sunday – TBD

I have not taken any pictures of my meals as I think my phone pics are horrid and I’m lazy to find a real camera. Sorry, bad blogger.

I did a rather large grocery trip yesterday and hope it will last a while. I will not be purchasing much for the next two weeks.

Leave a Reply

