Random thoughts of an upbeat mind

OTMTW – 11/16/15

Oh I am cooking with gas as my mother likes to say! Two weeks of meal planning in a row. 🙂

Monday – chicken adobo with rice and carrots
Tuesday – Spaghetti & meatballs
Wednesday – leftovers
Thursday – chick peas & rice
Friday – leftovers
Saturday – shawarma
Sunday – steak and TBD

Diva loved the pork adobo I made long time ago. Since I have not purchased any pork belly I thought I’d try my luck with chicken. Hopefully she will love this as well. Fingers crossed as the recipe makes 4-5 lbs of chicken.

Comments on: "OTMTW – 11/16/15" (1)

  1. Sunday sounds good to me… what time is dinner? 😉 lol!

Leave a Reply

