Random thoughts of an upbeat mind

OTMTW – 12/7/15

I am on point with the food this week. Mainly because I went to Costco hungry on Saturday. I did some serious damage. 😦 But on the plus side we are now stocked up, the freezer is looking good.

Yesterday I baked a macaroni pie, bacon, hamburgers and fish.

Monday – macaroni pie and Costco rotisserie chicken
Tuesday – hamburgers and salad
Wednesday – fish and salad
Thursday –  leftovers
Friday – pizza or leftovers
Saturday – see Friday 😉
Sunday – TBD

I’m feeling like I am finally back on top of things. 🙂 🙂

Comments on: "OTMTW – 12/7/15" (4)

  1. Very on top of things! I haven’t menu planned in literally ages. Ha – I like ‘see Friday’ for Saturday!

  2. It is a great feeling to come back from Costco and have everything 🙂

Leave a Reply

