Random thoughts of an upbeat mind

Time to reset

It’s time to get back on the wagon. I have fallen off big time.

The office next to mine is the hub for all things delicious and unhealthy. The company supplies jube jubes.

jube jubes.png

Delightful sugary good times. Only 13 calories each, which wouldn’t be so bad if I didn’t eat more than 10 a day.

The coworkers who share the treat office are also enablers. Frequently bringing in popcorn, chips, chocolates etc.

It’s time to put my health back at the top of my list. Starting with a massage today and I managed to sneak in a quick (look how out of shape I am) walk following Diva to the mall.

My endurance and cardio needs attention stat.

Tomorrow I am going to back to proper meal planning and a serious increase in vegetables. I will also get back on my fitness pal. Gotta keep accountable. šŸ˜‰

Project get back to healthy starts again!

Comments on: "Time to reset" (9)

  1. You can do it, Sunny!

  2. Good luck, Sunny! My downfall is also work…the morning teas, which are endless. I’m at officially my worst weight ever. I need to get myfitnesspal and veggies/meal planning happening again as well. C’mon – we can do it!!

  3. […] a side note, today is day 1 of no jube jubes. AND I worked out today. WHOO HOO!! I will try to only have half a bagel tomorrow but I make no […]

Leave a Reply

