Random thoughts of an upbeat mind

I started a cult

I went to work yesterday raving about jumping on the zoodles bandwagon and my roomie went to get this one on sale from the local kitchen supply store.

3-way spiral vegetable slicer (Source)

Well she came to work today raving about how awesome the zoodles are. She cooked 4 big zucchinis to feed her daughter and son’s girlfriend and had no leftovers.

She went back to the store today to buy 6 more!!! 4 other coworkers wanted in on the $5 deal. And she picked up one for her aunt and son’s girlfriend.

I’m shocked at how many of my coworkers thought this was a great idea.

If ever I doubted the power of personal recommendations, this experience would have changed my mind.

Leave a Reply

