Random thoughts of an upbeat mind

You have been neglected

There I said it.

I am really starting to debate what to do with this space. I feel like I’ve been writing too many been a bad blogger posts.

Week before last was a particularly trying one at work with way too much overtime.

This week was much better, work wise but I fell off the exercise wagon. 😦 I was doing so well for so long.  Oh well no use dwelling on the past. I will just jump back on today.

I have managed to read a few books.

Image result for the nest (Source)

Image result for truly madly guilty (Source)

Image result for pretty girls book (Source)

I enjoyed every one and highly recommend them.

There was also numerous movies … now you’re beginning to understand why I have not found myself in this space.

Add in a new TV schedule and there are just not enough hours in the day.

Yeah …

That’s my story. 😉

 

Comments on: "You have been neglected" (6)

  1. I understand 100%…. I go in spurts too and most days I just “ramble” to be honest..i’m trying to come up with some kind of a schedule, but i’ve been trying to do that forever! LOL!! I have so many books on my ‘to read’ list, i REALLY need to get in 30 minutes of reading time each day…

  2. Lots of reading and viewing is always good. Hope the new school year is off to a good start.

  3. Hey, from a fellow blogger, sometimes you just lose your blogging mojo. You’ll get it back. I just finished Lianne Moriarty’s book The Husband’s Secret. I thoroughly enjoyed it though some people on Goodreads were slamming it.

Leave a Reply

