Random thoughts of an upbeat mind

Sealed Pot Amount

I meant to come back during the week and not keep you in suspense for so long. As I know you have been holding your breath waiting to learn how much all those coins turned out to be.

Wait no longer my friends, I rolled $272 and there was $22.25 left loose.

Yesterday I took the rolls of coins to the bank and used them to pay a bill. I know super exciting right?

I put the loose change back in the pot and am searching my home looking for some tape to seal it again.  I know I have a roll of painters tape somewhere. I’ll find it when I least expect it. In the mean time I have hidden the can from prying eyes. 😉

Comments on: "Sealed Pot Amount" (2)

  1. Fantastic amount 🙂

Leave a Reply

