Random thoughts of an upbeat mind

OTMTW – 6/30/13

Better late than never right?

BAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!

I amuse me.

Ok, back to our regularly scheduled program.

Sunday – Chinese take out
Monday – leftover Chinese
Tuesday – pasta and sauce
Wednesday – pasta and meatballs
Thursday – pancakes and sausages
Friday – leftover pasta
Saturday – dinner out with my cousin, I believe we are going for Korean
Sunday – going to a different cousin’s house

Look at me throwing an extra day in there!! LOL

Leave a Reply

