Random thoughts of an upbeat mind

OTMTW – 6/17/13

Is it just me or is this week flying by?

Sunday – leftover pasta salad and odds and ends
Monday – Pepperoni pizza puffs and salad
Tuesday – frozen pizza
Wednesday – hamburgers and salad
Thursday – salad and hot dogs
Friday – pho
Saturday – friend’s house
Sunday – cousin’s house

I need to visit the grocery store for a few things.  I am almost out of flour.  I have been making these rolls and my kids have just been gobbling them up.

Leave a Reply

