Random thoughts of an upbeat mind

Almost failed before I started

I am sore.  But that’s not why I almost failed.

Yesterday when I got up I changed my alarm to an hour later so that when I got in the shower I wouldn’t day-dream the time away.

Guess who didn’t remember to change it back?

I woke up this morning just before 7.  Not really enough time to get a workout in.  So I rolled over and went back to bed.

I was very disappointed.  Even more so when I remembered that I had to run some errands after work so it was unlikely that I would work out then either.

But I managed to surprise myself.

30 Day sculpt

I pulled out this “light” workout and got my 20 minutes in for today.

YEAH ME!!

Yes, I have set my alarm for the proper time for tomorrow.

Off to bed with me so I may get up and work out bright and early.

Leave a Reply

